The hand writting tag

Hi,

I hope you all are Awesome!

So, I was nominated for this tag by my friend, Harsh jain

Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity. Friends, check out his blog if you haven’t yet and you’ll love it!

Here are the rules of this tag:

  1. Write your name
  2. Write your blog name
  3. Write your favourite word and its definition
  4. Write something nice
  5. Write the name of your favourite song right now
  6. What’re you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself
  8. Write/ draw your favourite emoticon
  9. Write a silly message
  10. Write who you’re tagging (the more the merrier!

IMG_20160720_095433.jpg

 

1. Saba

2. Myfavouriite.wordpress.com

3. Lots of words are myf favourite.

4. No matter what, you deserve to be happy.

5. Cant choose one.

6. Pencil

7. I talk to my favourite people alot but remaining people think I am taciturn.

8. 😛

9. I am cute , consider me your favourite.

10. Whoever likes ir comments on this post.

 

 

9 thoughts on “The hand writting tag

Leave a Reply

