One lovely blog award <3

The Rules 

Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to the

Share 7-15 facts about yourself

Nominate 9-15 bloggers you admire and contact them to let them know.

Thanks to Ismath for nominating me and remembering my name too lol .Her posts  reflex her positivity , humanity and sweetness. I would be glad if people follow her and read her blog.

Facts about me :

Gender:woman

Age:24

Status: Married

I have one baby of some months

Nationality: Pakistani

Reason of blogging: i want to share whats my favourite.

I also want to know whats others favourite.
Also i want to make new friends too.

I am straightforward while asked to give opinion.

I try to be more polite while making new friends, because my free style of talking and straightforwardness is considered as rudness.

I am intrested in observing the human behavior and psychology. Thats why i love talking to strangers.

I nominate

Harsh jain

Robert

2budhaornot2budha

Calexandra

Eddaz

Ron

Gama

Christa chn

Brittany anna

4 thoughts on “One lovely blog award <3

  1. Wow ! Glad to know more about you . Even in my part of world when girls try to be straightforward, people term them as arrogant . But my inspiration is my mom , she’s never afraid to speak against false .
    Glad to be your friend !
    Also one small suggestion, I feel ‘One Lovely Blog Award ‘ termed way better and capturing.. It would be great if you renamed it . I apologize for not mentioning that 😌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

