Sunshine blogger award

image1

The rules are as follows…

1. Thank the person that nominated you
2. Answer the 11 questions from your nominator
3. Nominate 11 bloggers.
4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Thanks to Nicky for nominating me ❤

Here are my answers

1. What’s the last thing you do every night, before going to sleep?

Cuddles with husband

2. Think of an adjective to describe yourself that starts wth the same letter as your name.

Sexy

3. How many blogposts have you published so far?

Did not count

4. What’s the title of the next post you’re going to publish?

Not decided yet

5. If you had to choose one colour to wear for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Red

6. What was the last lie you told?

I avoide lying

7. Name one nice thing about yourself.

Well wisher of everyone and everything

8. When we meet for the first time, what will be the first thing I notice about you?

My expressions

9. What do you like to do when it rains? Cover myself

10. If you had to change your blog name, what would it be?

Beautyisajoy

11. Name one nice thing you will do for yourself today.

Nothing

i nominate

Harsh jain

Christa chn

Eddaz

Calexandra

2budhaornot2budha

Robert

Ron

Gama

Whats your zodiac sign?

Your favourite colour?

Define love.

A quote.

An advice.

Whats your biggest turn on?

Biggest turn off?

Your country name?

Your City name?

Your views about pakistan?

Your professon?

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Sunshine blogger award

  1. Thanks for nominating me for this. I’ve completed the questions and nominated a new set of people, and I’ve even written a new set of questions for them. You can check out their progress at: https://levishedated.wordpress.com/2016/07/26/sunshine-award/
    Thanks again.
    Oh – just one thing – I don’t know your name – may I be told it? I looked on your ‘About’ but I think you might have posted the wrong link to your Facebook page – that link takes me to my own. 🙂
    All kindness – Robert.

    Like

  2. Hi My Favourite,
    Congratulations on winning the Sunshine Award!
    Thank you so much for subscribing to my blog! Where did you find my blog, may I ask? I always wonder. If you comment on my site, I can see your Email and invite you to pin to our Community Pinterest board. Thank you again and welcome!
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

